DANSN Independently Developed 45mm Wood Fire-rated Doors Passed the Test of UL 90min
source:
DANSN
release time:
2019-01-30

Presently, as it seeks to improve series of fire-rated doors and enhance core competence in the production of this product line, our company has independently developed 45mm wood fire-rated doors with intellectual property which has successfully passed the test of UL 90min fire resistance by Intertek, the recognized certificate authority of American standard. This certification marked DANSN has made a new breakthrough in fire-rated doors in R&D.


DANSN Independently Developed 45mm Wood Fire-rated Doors Passed the Test of UL 90min

DANSN Independently Developed 45mm Wood Fire-rated Doors Passed the Test of UL 90min

(The structure of the fire-rated door remains intact after flushing)


A global leader in quality and safety services, Intertek is an international authoritative test organization and third-party surveyor. With a global service network of over 1,000 laboratories and branches in more than 100 countries and over 44,000 professional employees, Intertek is dedicated to the high quality services and innovative solutions in the industry with the highest standards. It is under the supervision of the authority that DANSN produces reliable products.

 

In recent years, along with the rapid growth of economy, the industry of fire-rated door has an unprecedented opportunity. To standardize the normal order of market in fire-rated door, we have actively participated in product certifications of fire-rated door, always adhered to the concept of innovation and shoulder the responsibility from society. With advanced enterprise concept and technology, we improve the credibility of our company and products, establishing industry benchmark of fire-rated door industry. Up to now, DANSN has certification of fire-rated door with UL 20/45min and BS 30/60/90min. As a leader in fire-rated door industry, DANSN is committed to satisfying the needs of safety and focusing on upgrading products to make customers more comfortable.

安必安自主研发45mm厚防火门通过美标UL90分钟测试
来源:
安必安官网
发布时间:
2019-01-30

日前,为完善我司防火门产品家族系列,着力提升公司在该项产品线生产中核心竞争优势,由我司自主研发拥有独立知识产权的45mm厚防火门顺利通过了美标权威认证机构Intertek 关于UL90分钟防火耐烧测试。此项认证的通过,标志着我司在防火门产品的研发及生产能力上,取得了又一崭新突破。


达安盛自主研发45mm厚防火门通过美标UL90分钟测试

达安盛自主研发45mm厚防火门通过美标UL90分钟测试

(冲水后防火门结构保持完整)


Intertek天祥集团是是全球领先的质量和安全服务公司,是国际权威检测机构和第三方公证行。依托在全球100多个国家的1,000多家实验室和分支机构、及44,000多名专业员工的全球服务网络,Intertek致力于提供业界最高标准的公正、准确的高品质服务及创新性解决方案。安必安透过Intertek做此次防火门90分钟的测试,正是希望在权威机构的监督下,做放心的产品。

 

近年来,随着经济的快速发展,防火门行业也得到的前所未有的发展契机,为了更加规范防火门市场的正常秩序,安必安积极参与防火门产品认证,始终关注并秉承创新的理念,肩负起社会赋予我们的责任,以先进的企业理念和先进的产品技术引导行业进一步发展,提高企业及产品的公信度,为防火门行业树立领导性的标杆。至今安必安已拥有美标UL防火门45分钟、20分钟以及英标BS防火门30分钟、60分钟、90分钟防火门认证。作为防火门行业解决方案的领先者,安必安致力于满足用户对安全的需求,着力提升产品的升级换代,让用户更加安心。